Aperitivo Thursdays at the Island Rooftop

  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Thursday 26th January 2023

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Next on

  • Thu 20th October 2022
  • Thu 27th October 2022
  • Thu 3rd November 2022
  • Thu 10th November 2022
  • Thu 17th November 2022
  • Thu 24th November 2022
  • Thu 1st December 2022
  • Thu 8th December 2022
  • Thu 15th December 2022
  • Thu 22nd December 2022
  • Thu 29th December 2022
  • Thu 5th January 2023
  • Thu 12th January 2023
  • Thu 19th January 2023
Show More Dates

Overview

Inspired by Amalfi Sunsets Thursday hangs are for living la dolce vita this season — Malfy style. Exclusively at the Island Rooftop. They’re taking ice and a slice of Italy to whole new levels, with specially crafted Malfy Gin cocktails to suit a range of occasions and tastes. Whether you’re feeling salty, sweet or fruity during your date, lunch or sundowner — there’s a cocktail to match your vibe. Get the gang together, snag a spot in the Rooftop’s open air and choose to indulge in the optional Aperitivo Share Menu featuring a two hour package of the featured Malfy Gin cocktails. Or, enjoy the Italian love affair by selecting from the everyday Rooftop food and drinks menus. Every Thursday from 4pm until late only at the Island Rooftop. Entry is free. Sunset tunes by Guilty Pleasure Agency.

READ MORE BOOK NOW

3128 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

Location

Location

Aperitivo Thursdays at the Island Rooftop

3128 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.