Barista Initiation Class

Barista Initiation Class

11 Davenport St, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Wednesday 17th July 2024

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Next on

  • Saturday 20th July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Saturday 27th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Saturday 17th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Saturday 24th August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Saturday 31st August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Saturday 7th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Saturday 14th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Saturday 21st September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Saturday 28th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024
  • Saturday 5th October 2024
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024
  • Saturday 12th October 2024
  • Wednesday 16th October 2024
  • Saturday 19th October 2024
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2024
  • Saturday 26th October 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024
  • Saturday 2nd November 2024
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024
  • Saturday 9th November 2024
  • Wednesday 13th November 2024
  • Saturday 16th November 2024
  • Wednesday 20th November 2024
  • Saturday 23rd November 2024
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024
  • Saturday 30th November 2024
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024
  • Saturday 7th December 2024
  • Wednesday 11th December 2024
  • Saturday 14th December 2024
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024
  • Saturday 21st December 2024
  • Wednesday 25th December 2024
  • Saturday 28th December 2024
  • Wednesday 1st January 2025
  • Saturday 4th January 2025
  • Wednesday 8th January 2025
  • Saturday 11th January 2025
  • Wednesday 15th January 2025
  • Saturday 18th January 2025
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2025
  • Saturday 25th January 2025
  • Wednesday 29th January 2025
  • Saturday 1st February 2025
  • Wednesday 5th February 2025
  • Saturday 8th February 2025
  • Wednesday 12th February 2025
  • Saturday 15th February 2025
  • Wednesday 19th February 2025
  • Saturday 22nd February 2025
  • Wednesday 26th February 2025
  • Saturday 1st March 2025
  • Wednesday 5th March 2025
  • Saturday 8th March 2025
  • Wednesday 12th March 2025
  • Saturday 15th March 2025
  • Wednesday 19th March 2025
  • Saturday 22nd March 2025
  • Wednesday 26th March 2025
  • Saturday 29th March 2025
  • Wednesday 2nd April 2025
  • Saturday 5th April 2025
  • Wednesday 9th April 2025
  • Saturday 12th April 2025
  • Wednesday 16th April 2025
  • Saturday 19th April 2025
  • Wednesday 23rd April 2025
  • Saturday 26th April 2025
  • Wednesday 30th April 2025
  • Saturday 3rd May 2025
  • Wednesday 7th May 2025
  • Saturday 10th May 2025
  • Wednesday 14th May 2025
  • Saturday 17th May 2025
  • Wednesday 21st May 2025
  • Saturday 24th May 2025
  • Wednesday 28th May 2025
  • Saturday 31st May 2025
  • Wednesday 4th June 2025
  • Saturday 7th June 2025
Show More Dates

Overview

Begin your coffee making journey at this hands-on barista initiation class in Southport. Learn the fundamentals and receive a certificate of attendance. Come and enjoy a special and memorable experience. ClassBento donates AUD1 from every booking to Dementia Australia.

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

11 Davenport St, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Location

Barista Initiation Class Image 1

Barista Initiation Class

11 Davenport St, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.