Based Comedy, Mondays at Den Devine

  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Monday 6th February 2023

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Next on

  • Mon 7th November 2022
  • Mon 14th November 2022
  • Mon 21st November 2022
  • Mon 28th November 2022
  • Mon 5th December 2022
  • Mon 12th December 2022
  • Mon 19th December 2022
  • Mon 9th January 2023
  • Mon 16th January 2023
  • Mon 23rd January 2023
  • Mon 30th January 2023
  • Mon 13th February 2023
  • Mon 20th February 2023
  • Mon 27th February 2023
  • Mon 6th March 2023
  • Mon 13th March 2023
  • Mon 20th March 2023
  • Mon 27th March 2023
  • Mon 3rd April 2023
Show More Dates

Overview

They're bringing a stack of side-splitting reasons to love Mondays to the sweetest little spot in Broadbeach. Monday Night Comedy at Den Devine is pulling in the funniest acts from near and far every week from 7:30pm. Ease the start to your week with a drink and a laugh with Based Comedy at Den Devine. Book ahead - make a reservation with Den Devine at the link for Monday at 7:00pm.

READ MORE BOOK NOW

15 Victoria Ave, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Restaurant

Location

Location

Based Comedy, Mondays at Den Devine

15 Victoria Ave, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.