Cafe and Clay at The Henchman

  • Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Sunday 12th November 2023

Next on

  • Sun 9th April 2023
  • Sun 14th May 2023
  • Sun 11th June 2023
  • Sun 9th July 2023
  • Sun 13th August 2023
  • Sun 10th September 2023
  • Sun 8th October 2023
  • Sun 10th December 2023
  • Sun 14th January 2024
  • Sun 11th February 2024
  • Sun 10th March 2024
  • Sun 14th April 2024
  • Sun 12th May 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

Ready for coffee (or cocktails!?) and clay on a Sunday? Their monthly Sip and Paint sessions at The Henchman just aren't enough! The Sweet Fine Artist Studio is now bringing clay to your favourite venue every second Sunday of each month. Join them at 11 am and dig your hands into premium air-drying earthy coloured clay whilst sipping on your choice of coffee or cocktail and nibbling on a decadent croissant! The instructors will supply you with artist-grade, premium air-hardening clay along with professional clay tools available on the day necessary to make your masterpiece along with a demonstration on how to treat the clay and tips and tricks to make your masterpiece. The generous team at The Henchman Miami have put on a cafe special for you too which you can order upon arrival or at the table!

READ MORE BOOK NOW

8 Henchman Ave, Miami QLD 4220, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Pet Friendly - Enquire
  • Pop Up Wine Bar
  • Restaurant

Location

Location

Cafe and Clay at The Henchman

8 Henchman Ave, Miami QLD 4220, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.