Gold Coast Eisteddfod 2024

Gold Coast Eisteddfod 2024

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Friday 9th August 2024

Next on

  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Sunday 11th August 2024
  • Monday 12th August 2024
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Friday 16th August 2024
  • Saturday 17th August 2024
  • Sunday 18th August 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

Gold Coast Eisteddfod 2024

Gold Coast Eisteddfod, GCE, is a competition that provides a safe and inclusive platform that encourages young performers to showcase their talent and creativity while fostering personal growth, teamwork, and sportsmanship. We strive to create a supportive and positive environment where participants can develop their skills and gain valuable experience through constructive feedback from experienced adjudicators. Our ultimate goal is to inspire and empower the next generation of performing artists. 

The City of Gold Coast is major sponsor and without this outstanding support, it would not be possible to stage this major cultural activity. 

Griffith University supports the Gold Coast Eisteddfod as our Schools Partner and provides the valuable support and community engagement that makes this event possible. 

GCE is a Cultural Partner of HOTA, Home of the Arts.

For all accessible bookings, please call our Box Office team on (07) 5588 4000 or email boxoffice@hota.com.au

Dance
Fri 9 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

Fri 16 Aug - Sun 18 Aug

Buy Dance sessions

Band & Orchestra
Mon 12 Aug - Fri 16 Aug

Buy Band & Orchestra sessions

Season Pass

Buy Season Pass

Presented by Gold Coast Eisteddfod

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

  • facebook
  • blog

Location

Gold Coast Eisteddfod 2024 Image 1

Gold Coast Eisteddfod 2024

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.