Hump Day Comedy at Atrium Bar

  • Banner
  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Next on

  • Wed 14th September 2022
  • Wed 21st September 2022
  • Wed 28th September 2022
  • Wed 5th October 2022
  • Wed 12th October 2022
  • Wed 19th October 2022
  • Wed 26th October 2022
  • Wed 2nd November 2022
  • Wed 9th November 2022
  • Wed 16th November 2022
  • Wed 23rd November 2022
  • Wed 30th November 2022
  • Wed 7th December 2022
  • Wed 14th December 2022
  • Wed 21st December 2022
  • Wed 28th December 2022
  • Wed 4th January 2023
  • Wed 11th January 2023
  • Wed 18th January 2023
  • Wed 25th January 2023
Show More Dates

Overview

Let off some steam with a good belly laugh, feast on a pizza and wash it all down with a brew or two at the Atrium Bar’s Hump Day Comedy. Presented by Gold Coast stand-up comedy and entertainment legends Based Comedy and brought to you by Byron Bay Brewery, each Wednesday will bring a new line-up of local and national comedians including the likes of Greg ‘Sully’ Sullivan and Lindsay Webb.

This mid-week perk-up is free to attend, so gather your crew, settle into one of the comfy bean bags and sip a brew while you laugh. Hump Day Comedy will also see an exclusive menu filled with delicious cheap eats, including $10 pizzas, onion rings, wedges and salt and pepper calamari. Walk-ins are welcome, though we recommend emailing [email protected] and booking a table if you plan on bringing a few friends.

The Star practises responsible service of alcohol. 

1 Casino Dr, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

  • instagram

Location

Location

Hump Day Comedy at Atrium Bar

1 Casino Dr, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.