Summary

Date & time

Friday 9th June 2023

5:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Next on

  • Wed 8th March 2023
  • Fri 10th March 2023
  • Sat 11th March 2023
  • Wed 15th March 2023
  • Fri 17th March 2023
  • Sat 18th March 2023
  • Wed 22nd March 2023
  • Fri 24th March 2023
  • Sat 25th March 2023
  • Wed 29th March 2023
  • Fri 31st March 2023
  • Sat 1st April 2023
  • Wed 5th April 2023
  • Fri 7th April 2023
  • Sat 8th April 2023
  • Wed 12th April 2023
  • Fri 14th April 2023
  • Sat 15th April 2023
  • Wed 19th April 2023
  • Fri 21st April 2023
Show More Dates

Overview

Every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday night, Miami Marketta brings the backstreets of the Gold Coast to life. With street-food stalls, local artisans, bands from up and down the coast and its own gin bar, Miami Marketta has the whole family covered. There’s a jam-packed line-up of street-food vendors each night, including a dedicated dessert hall to satiate that sweet tooth. Miami Marketta is the original street food market, and combines delicious eats with a fun-filled atmosphere made greater by a killer line-up of Get together with a large group of friends or bring your tribe in tow, Marketta is the locals haven!

READ MORE

23 Hillcrest Parade, Miami QLD 4220, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Location

Location

Miami Marketta

23 Hillcrest Parade, Miami QLD 4220, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.