Moonlight Night Market

  • Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Thursday 2nd February 2023

5:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Next on

  • Fri 22nd July 2022
  • Sat 23rd July 2022
  • Fri 29th July 2022
  • Sat 30th July 2022
  • Fri 5th August 2022
  • Sat 6th August 2022
  • Fri 12th August 2022
  • Sat 13th August 2022
  • Fri 19th August 2022
  • Sat 20th August 2022
  • Fri 26th August 2022
  • Sat 27th August 2022
  • Fri 2nd September 2022
  • Sat 3rd September 2022
  • Fri 9th September 2022
  • Sat 10th September 2022
  • Fri 16th September 2022
  • Sat 17th September 2022
  • Fri 23rd September 2022
  • Sat 24th September 2022
Show More Dates

Overview

The northern Gold Coast’s newest night market is here, and it is all about serving up good food and even better times. Dreamworld is playing host to the Moonlight Night Market every Friday and Saturday evening from 5:00-9:00 pm. Entry is just $2 for adults and free for children, granting you access to an array of delicious bites and drinks. Get ready to take your pick from Asian, American, Mexican and Mediterranean eats. You can sip your way through frozen cocktails, homemade iced tea, craft brews and ice cream floats, and treat yourself to dessert in the form of loaded waffles, sundaes, mega milkshakes and more!

Whether you’re heading for after-work drinks or taking the kids out for dinner, there’s something for everyone to enjoy eating, drinking, and listening to at Moonlight Night Market. Entry is payable via EFTPOS at the gate and free for Dreamworld Pass Holders.

READ MORE

Dreamworld Pkwy, Coomera QLD 4209, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Location

Location

Moonlight Night Market

Dreamworld Pkwy, Coomera QLD 4209, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.