Moonlight Night Market

Summary

Date & time

Friday 25th November 2022

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Next on

  • Fri 18th November 2022
  • Sat 19th November 2022
  • Sat 26th November 2022
  • Fri 2nd December 2022
  • Sat 3rd December 2022
  • Fri 9th December 2022
  • Sat 10th December 2022
  • Fri 16th December 2022
  • Sat 17th December 2022
  • Fri 23rd December 2022
  • Fri 30th December 2022
  • Sat 31st December 2022
Show More Dates

Overview

Moonlight Night Market is the Northern Gold Coast's newest food market, located inside Dreamworld! With entry at only AUD2 or free for kids, it's the perfect place to stop by for epic food truck eats, delicious drinks, live music, live art and even themed nights.

READ MORE

Dreamworld Pkwy, Coomera QLD 4209, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Conference/Convention Facilities
  • Family Friendly
  • Kiosk
  • Lockers
  • Non Smoking
  • Parents Room
  • Pop Up Wine Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Shop / Gift Shop

Location

Location

Moonlight Night Market

Dreamworld Pkwy, Coomera QLD 4209, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.