Palm Beach Night Bites Market

  • Banner
  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Friday 25th November 2022

4:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Next on

  • Sat 10th September 2022
  • Sat 17th September 2022
  • Sat 24th September 2022
  • Sat 1st October 2022
  • Sat 8th October 2022
  • Sat 15th October 2022
  • Sat 22nd October 2022
  • Sat 29th October 2022
  • Sat 5th November 2022
  • Sat 12th November 2022
  • Sat 19th November 2022
  • Sat 26th November 2022
  • Sat 3rd December 2022
  • Sat 10th December 2022
  • Sat 17th December 2022
  • Sat 24th December 2022
  • Sat 31st December 2022
  • Sat 7th January 2023
  • Sat 14th January 2023
  • Sat 21st January 2023
Show More Dates

Overview

Palm Beach locals rejoice! After 20 years of providing farmer’s markets and delicious food across the Gold Coast, The Market Co GC are serving up an exciting new night market every Saturday from 4:00 pm. 

Get ready to meander through stalls offering up luscious foods from across the globe. Tuck into tasty meals and authentic cuisines from local chefs and cooks. Don’t forget to leave space for a sweet treat or two! This family-friendly market Saturdays on September 3 and will run each Saturday from 4:00 – 9:00 pm. Bring the kids, enjoy a bite to eat and make the most of some live music under the stars. 

Image credit: Night Bites Palmy

READ MORE

Thrower Dr, Elanora QLD 4221, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Location

Location

Palm Beach Night Bites Market

Thrower Dr, Elanora QLD 4221, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.