Shake It Saturdays at The Avenue

Shake It Saturdays at The Avenue

3/15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Saturday 20th July 2024

8:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Next on

  • Saturday 27th July 2024
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Saturday 17th August 2024
  • Saturday 24th August 2024
  • Saturday 31st August 2024
  • Saturday 7th September 2024
  • Saturday 14th September 2024
  • Saturday 21st September 2024
  • Saturday 28th September 2024
  • Saturday 5th October 2024
  • Saturday 12th October 2024
  • Saturday 19th October 2024
  • Saturday 26th October 2024
  • Saturday 2nd November 2024
  • Saturday 9th November 2024
  • Saturday 16th November 2024
  • Saturday 23rd November 2024
  • Saturday 30th November 2024
  • Saturday 7th December 2024
  • Saturday 14th December 2024
  • Saturday 21st December 2024
  • Saturday 28th December 2024
  • Saturday 4th January 2025
  • Saturday 11th January 2025
  • Saturday 18th January 2025
  • Saturday 25th January 2025
  • Saturday 1st February 2025
  • Saturday 8th February 2025
  • Saturday 15th February 2025
  • Saturday 22nd February 2025
  • Saturday 1st March 2025
  • Saturday 8th March 2025
  • Saturday 15th March 2025
  • Saturday 22nd March 2025
  • Saturday 29th March 2025
  • Saturday 5th April 2025
  • Saturday 12th April 2025
  • Saturday 19th April 2025
  • Saturday 26th April 2025
  • Saturday 3rd May 2025
  • Saturday 10th May 2025
  • Saturday 17th May 2025
  • Saturday 24th May 2025
  • Saturday 31st May 2025
  • Saturday 7th June 2025
  • Saturday 14th June 2025
  • Saturday 21st June 2025
  • Saturday 28th June 2025
Show More Dates

Overview

Ensure you're part of the explosive energy at 'Shake It Saturdays' at The Avenue in Surfers Paradise! Prepare to ignite your Saturday night as DJs Jimmy Carey, Jai Waterhouse & Hodges unleash an electrifying experience on the dance floor, armed with a playlist packed with your favorite party anthems. From 8 pm until the early hours. The Avenue Surfers Paradise transforms into the ultimate destination for an unforgettable night of revelry. Don't let the excitement pass you by – be there to soak it all in and make your Saturday night truly memorable!

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab

3/15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Non Smoking
  • Public Toilet
  • Restaurant

Location

Shake It Saturdays at The Avenue Image 1

Shake It Saturdays at The Avenue

3/15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.