SHANGHAI HIGH TEA - YUM CHA BRUNCH SESSIONS

  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Sunday 29th January 2023

11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Next on

  • Fri 9th September 2022
  • Sat 10th September 2022
  • Sun 11th September 2022
  • Fri 16th September 2022
  • Sat 17th September 2022
  • Sun 18th September 2022
  • Fri 23rd September 2022
  • Sat 24th September 2022
  • Sun 25th September 2022
  • Fri 30th September 2022
  • Sat 1st October 2022
  • Sun 2nd October 2022
  • Fri 7th October 2022
  • Sat 8th October 2022
  • Sun 9th October 2022
  • Fri 14th October 2022
  • Sat 15th October 2022
  • Sun 16th October 2022
  • Fri 21st October 2022
  • Sat 22nd October 2022
Show More Dates

Overview

Yum Cha Brunch every Friday, Saturday & Sunday

Rubi Red, A pan asian inspired restaurant and bar by renowned chef Michael Lambie, located at Nobby Beach on the Gold Coast.

A beautiful newly renovated restaurant with an upper level bar and a fully retractable open roof, Its the perfect spot for Shanghai high tea while watching the sunset over the hinterland....

$49 Five course yum cha set menu with the option to add on a delicious 2 hour roaming cocktail package per person. Ideal for a day with the girls or a large group booking of up to 25!

BOOK NOW!!

07 5572 8006

rubiredkitchenandbar.com.au

inquires sent to events@rubiredkitchenandbar.com.au

READ MORE BOOK NOW

2235 Gold Coast Hwy, Mermaid Beach QLD 4218, Australia

Location

Location

SHANGHAI HIGH TEA - YUM CHA BRUNCH SESSIONS

2235 Gold Coast Hwy, Mermaid Beach QLD 4218, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.