White Christmas at Warner Bros. Movie World

  • Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner
  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Saturday 3rd December 2022

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Next on

  • Sun 4th December 2022
  • Thu 8th December 2022
  • Fri 9th December 2022
  • Sat 10th December 2022
  • Sun 11th December 2022
  • Fri 16th December 2022
  • Sat 17th December 2022
  • Sun 18th December 2022
  • Tue 20th December 2022
  • Wed 21st December 2022
  • Thu 22nd December 2022
  • Fri 23rd December 2022
Show More Dates

Overview

Celebrate Joy to The World at Warner Bros. Movie World's White Christmas this December. Experience an all-new Christmas spectacular including our biggest parade ever, with incredible new floats from around the world. Wonder in a dazzling display of lights and explore enchanting precincts, meet new Christmas characters and some of your favourites, plus enjoy festive food and rides at night for the whole family. Get one free entry with a Village Roadshow One Pass.

READ MORE BOOK NOW

Pacific Mwy, Oxenford QLD 4210, Australia

  • facebook
  • blog
  • instagram
  • vimeo

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Family Friendly
  • Lockers
  • Parents Room
  • Public Toilet
  • Shop / Gift Shop

Location

Location

White Christmas at Warner Bros. Movie World

Pacific Mwy, Oxenford QLD 4210, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.