BLEACH Festival

BLEACH Festival

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Thursday 1st August 2024

Next on

  • Friday 2nd August 2024
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
  • Sunday 4th August 2024
  • Monday 5th August 2024
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Friday 9th August 2024
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Sunday 11th August 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

BLEACH* Festival

The HOTA BLEACH* Hub is an explosion of movement, music and theatre that shouldn’t be missed. 

There are performances from two of Australia’s award-winning ensembles – Lucy Guerin Inc and the internationally acclaimed Gravity and Other Myths ensemble, a 24-hour dance marathon staged on the HOTA lake, immersive installations, and rooftop soirees.

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

  • facebook
  • blog

Location

BLEACH Festival Image 1

BLEACH Festival

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.