Kingdom of Kindness

Kingdom of Kindness

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Saturday 9th March 2024

Next on

  • Sunday 10th March 2024
  • Monday 11th March 2024
  • Tuesday 12th March 2024
  • Wednesday 13th March 2024
  • Thursday 14th March 2024
  • Friday 15th March 2024
  • Saturday 16th March 2024
  • Sunday 17th March 2024
  • Monday 18th March 2024
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024
  • Wednesday 20th March 2024
  • Thursday 21st March 2024
  • Friday 22nd March 2024
  • Saturday 23rd March 2024
  • Sunday 24th March 2024
  • Monday 25th March 2024
  • Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Wednesday 27th March 2024
  • Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Saturday 30th March 2024
  • Sunday 31st March 2024
  • Monday 1st April 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2024
  • Thursday 4th April 2024
  • Friday 5th April 2024
  • Saturday 6th April 2024
  • Sunday 7th April 2024
  • Monday 8th April 2024
  • Tuesday 9th April 2024
  • Wednesday 10th April 2024
  • Thursday 11th April 2024
  • Friday 12th April 2024
  • Saturday 13th April 2024
  • Sunday 14th April 2024
  • Monday 15th April 2024
  • Tuesday 16th April 2024
  • Wednesday 17th April 2024
  • Thursday 18th April 2024
  • Friday 19th April 2024
  • Saturday 20th April 2024
  • Sunday 21st April 2024
  • Monday 22nd April 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Thursday 25th April 2024
  • Friday 26th April 2024
  • Saturday 27th April 2024
  • Sunday 28th April 2024
  • Monday 29th April 2024
  • Tuesday 30th April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Thursday 2nd May 2024
  • Friday 3rd May 2024
  • Saturday 4th May 2024
  • Sunday 5th May 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • Thursday 9th May 2024
  • Friday 10th May 2024
  • Saturday 11th May 2024
  • Sunday 12th May 2024
  • Monday 13th May 2024
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • Thursday 16th May 2024
  • Friday 17th May 2024
  • Saturday 18th May 2024
  • Sunday 19th May 2024
  • Monday 20th May 2024
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • Thursday 23rd May 2024
  • Friday 24th May 2024
  • Saturday 25th May 2024
  • Sunday 26th May 2024
  • Monday 27th May 2024
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Friday 31st May 2024
  • Saturday 1st June 2024
  • Sunday 2nd June 2024
  • Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Friday 7th June 2024
  • Saturday 8th June 2024
  • Sunday 9th June 2024
  • Monday 10th June 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Friday 14th June 2024
  • Saturday 15th June 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

Kingdom of Kindness

Artist Abdul Abdullah invites you to visit his Kingdom of Kindness. This is a special place where everyone belongs. You can make friends with the rock characters in his paintings and help to bring them to life with your creativity. Explore connections and emotions in friendly, fun and playful ways in HOTA’s Children’s Gallery.

‘I like to imagine the rocks have existed for a very long time, and we are only just discovering them ... they have been waiting for us and are pleased to see us.’

- Abdul Abdullah 

Presented by HOTA, Home of the Arts with Abdul Abdullah
The HOTA Children’s Gallery is supported by the Thyne Reid Foundation

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

  • facebook
  • blog

Location

Kingdom of Kindness Image 1

Kingdom of Kindness

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.