Oceania Cycling Championships

Summary

Date & time

Friday 23rd February 2024

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Next on

  • Saturday 24th February 2024
  • Sunday 25th February 2024
  • Monday 26th February 2024
  • Tuesday 27th February 2024
  • Wednesday 28th February 2024
  • Thursday 29th February 2024
  • Friday 1st March 2024
  • Saturday 2nd March 2024
  • Sunday 3rd March 2024
  • Monday 4th March 2024
  • Tuesday 5th March 2024
  • Wednesday 6th March 2024
  • Thursday 7th March 2024
  • Friday 8th March 2024
  • Saturday 9th March 2024
  • Sunday 10th March 2024
  • Monday 11th March 2024
  • Tuesday 12th March 2024
  • Wednesday 13th March 2024
  • Thursday 14th March 2024
  • Friday 15th March 2024
  • Saturday 16th March 2024
  • Sunday 17th March 2024
  • Monday 18th March 2024
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024
  • Wednesday 20th March 2024
  • Thursday 21st March 2024
  • Friday 22nd March 2024
  • Saturday 23rd March 2024
  • Sunday 24th March 2024
  • Monday 25th March 2024
  • Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Wednesday 27th March 2024
  • Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Saturday 30th March 2024
  • Sunday 31st March 2024
  • Monday 1st April 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2024
  • Thursday 4th April 2024
  • Friday 5th April 2024
  • Saturday 6th April 2024
  • Sunday 7th April 2024
  • Monday 8th April 2024
  • Tuesday 9th April 2024
  • Wednesday 10th April 2024
  • Thursday 11th April 2024
  • Friday 12th April 2024
  • Saturday 13th April 2024
  • Sunday 14th April 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

The Oceania Cycling Confederation, AusCycling, Tourism and Events Queensland and Brisbane Economic Development Agency are delighted to announce that Queensland, Australia will host Oceania Cycling Championships in Track, Road, Mountain Bike and BMX Freestyle.

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Carpark

Location

Oceania Cycling Championships Image 1

Oceania Cycling Championships

Nerang QLD 4211, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.