Koala Breakfast at Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary

Koala Breakfast at Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary

28 Tomewin St, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Next on

  • Sunday 3rd March 2024
  • Monday 4th March 2024
  • Tuesday 5th March 2024
  • Wednesday 6th March 2024
  • Saturday 9th March 2024
  • Sunday 10th March 2024
  • Monday 11th March 2024
  • Tuesday 12th March 2024
  • Wednesday 13th March 2024
  • Saturday 16th March 2024
  • Sunday 17th March 2024
  • Monday 18th March 2024
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024
  • Wednesday 20th March 2024
  • Saturday 23rd March 2024
  • Sunday 24th March 2024
  • Monday 25th March 2024
  • Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Wednesday 27th March 2024
  • Saturday 30th March 2024
  • Sunday 31st March 2024
  • Monday 1st April 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2024
  • Saturday 6th April 2024
  • Sunday 7th April 2024
  • Monday 8th April 2024
  • Tuesday 9th April 2024
  • Wednesday 10th April 2024
  • Saturday 13th April 2024
  • Sunday 14th April 2024
  • Monday 15th April 2024
  • Tuesday 16th April 2024
  • Wednesday 17th April 2024
  • Saturday 20th April 2024
  • Sunday 21st April 2024
  • Monday 22nd April 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2024
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Saturday 27th April 2024
  • Sunday 28th April 2024
  • Monday 29th April 2024
  • Tuesday 30th April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Saturday 4th May 2024
  • Sunday 5th May 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • Saturday 11th May 2024
  • Sunday 12th May 2024
  • Monday 13th May 2024
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • Saturday 18th May 2024
  • Sunday 19th May 2024
  • Monday 20th May 2024
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • Saturday 25th May 2024
  • Sunday 26th May 2024
  • Monday 27th May 2024
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Saturday 1st June 2024
  • Sunday 2nd June 2024
  • Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Saturday 8th June 2024
  • Sunday 9th June 2024
  • Monday 10th June 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Saturday 15th June 2024
  • Sunday 16th June 2024
  • Monday 17th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Saturday 22nd June 2024
  • Sunday 23rd June 2024
  • Monday 24th June 2024
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Saturday 29th June 2024
  • Sunday 30th June 2024
  • Monday 1st July 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Saturday 6th July 2024
  • Sunday 7th July 2024
  • Monday 8th July 2024
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Saturday 13th July 2024
  • Sunday 14th July 2024
  • Monday 15th July 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

Available 5 days per week by popular demand! Head to the Koala Habitat precinct, home to everyone’s favourite Aussie icon, for a breakfast experience like no other. Indulge in a gourmet breakfast, surrounded by Koalas, chat with the keepers, enjoy a Koala cuddle, and have the moment captured by their professional photographer to take home and cherish forever. Afterwards, explore more of the Sanctuary at your leisure.

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

28 Tomewin St, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Facilities

  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Coach Parking
  • Family Friendly
  • Public Toilet
  • Shop / Gift Shop

Location

Koala Breakfast at Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Image 1

Koala Breakfast at Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary

28 Tomewin St, Currumbin QLD 4223, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.