Marketta Arts Creative

Marketta Arts Creative

23 Hillcrest Parade, Miami QLD 4220, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Thursday 25th April 2024

5:00 PM

Next on

  • Thursday 2nd May 2024
  • Thursday 9th May 2024
  • Thursday 16th May 2024
  • Thursday 23rd May 2024
  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024
  • Thursday 19th December 2024
  • Thursday 26th December 2024
  • Thursday 2nd January 2025
  • Thursday 9th January 2025
  • Thursday 16th January 2025
  • Thursday 23rd January 2025
  • Thursday 30th January 2025
  • Thursday 6th February 2025
  • Thursday 13th February 2025
Show More Dates

Overview

Miami Marketta is going back to where it all began with Marketta Arts Creative launching Thursday 21st of March 2024.

Every Thursday Miami Marketta will come alive showcasing the Gold Coast’s most talented local makers and creators, filled to the brim with fashion, art and talented Gold Coast locals selling direct to the public. If you are into buying one off eclectic pieces of vintage clothing or special designer pieces at great prices, be sure to pop on down for a late night shop.

Over 50 stands of handmade and home grown talent for locals and tourists alike to indulge in.

There will also be a jam-packed line-up of street-food vendors, including desserts to satiate that sweet tooth. Miami Marketta is the original street food market, and combines delicious eats with a fun-filled atmosphere.

Get together with a large group of friends or bring your tribe in tow, Marketta is the locals haven!

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab

23 Hillcrest Parade, Miami QLD 4220, Australia

Location

Marketta Arts Creative Image 1

Marketta Arts Creative

23 Hillcrest Parade, Miami QLD 4220, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.