Falling for Flavours: Autumn High Tea

Falling for Flavours: Autumn High Tea

Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Gold Coast, 71 Seaworld Dr, Main Beach QLD 4217, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Thursday 25th April 2024

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Next on

  • Friday 26th April 2024
  • Saturday 27th April 2024
  • Sunday 28th April 2024
  • Monday 29th April 2024
  • Tuesday 30th April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Thursday 2nd May 2024
  • Friday 3rd May 2024
  • Saturday 4th May 2024
  • Sunday 5th May 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024
  • Tuesday 7th May 2024
  • Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • Thursday 9th May 2024
  • Friday 10th May 2024
  • Saturday 11th May 2024
  • Sunday 12th May 2024
  • Monday 13th May 2024
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • Thursday 16th May 2024
  • Friday 17th May 2024
  • Saturday 18th May 2024
  • Sunday 19th May 2024
  • Monday 20th May 2024
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • Thursday 23rd May 2024
  • Friday 24th May 2024
  • Saturday 25th May 2024
  • Sunday 26th May 2024
  • Monday 27th May 2024
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Friday 31st May 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

Step into the heart of autumn with their 'Falling for Flavours: Autumn High Tea' and immerse yourself in a symphony of seasonal delights. Discover flavourful luxuries such as Roasted Hazelnut Nutella Slice, Sea Salt Caramel Tart and Spiced Pumpkin Cake. Revel in the delectable offerings carefully curated for the season, accompanied with a glass of sparkling for adults or opt to elevate your experience by upgrading to a Perrier Jouet Grand Brut glass of champagne.

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Gold Coast, 71 Seaworld Dr, Main Beach QLD 4217, Australia

Location

Falling for Flavours: Autumn High Tea Image 1

Falling for Flavours: Autumn High Tea

Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Gold Coast, 71 Seaworld Dr, Main Beach QLD 4217, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.