Based Comedy at Last Night on Earth

  • Banner

Summary

Date & time

Thursday 8th June 2023

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Next on

  • Thu 16th March 2023
  • Thu 23rd March 2023
  • Thu 30th March 2023
  • Thu 6th April 2023
  • Thu 13th April 2023
  • Thu 20th April 2023
  • Thu 27th April 2023
  • Thu 4th May 2023
  • Thu 11th May 2023
  • Thu 18th May 2023
  • Thu 25th May 2023
  • Thu 1st June 2023
  • Thu 15th June 2023
  • Thu 22nd June 2023
  • Thu 29th June 2023
  • Thu 6th July 2023
  • Thu 13th July 2023
  • Thu 20th July 2023
  • Thu 27th July 2023
Show More Dates

Overview

Last Night on Earth is shaking things up, bringing you comedy in Southport on Thursdays. Comedy at Last Night on Earth in Southport every Thursday at 7 pm with a bang! Seating is limited and gas masks are more acceptable to wear than ever – get your tickets via the website.

READ MORE BOOK NOW

50 Nerang St, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Location

Location

Based Comedy at Last Night on Earth

50 Nerang St, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.