Dragalicious at The Avenue

Dragalicious at The Avenue

3-15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Thursday 7th March 2024

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Next on

  • Thursday 14th March 2024
  • Thursday 21st March 2024
  • Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Thursday 4th April 2024
  • Thursday 11th April 2024
  • Thursday 18th April 2024
  • Thursday 25th April 2024
  • Thursday 2nd May 2024
  • Thursday 9th May 2024
  • Thursday 16th May 2024
  • Thursday 23rd May 2024
  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024
  • Thursday 19th December 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

Drag Queens take over The Avenue for an electric night of glam and glitter! Step into the glamorous world of Drag right here in Surfers Paradise with Dragalicious. "The ladies are back and ready to have fun." Every Thursday night at The Avenue, step out of your comfort zone and into the glamorous life of Drag! enjoy a cheeky night of fun. Featuring the host with more than most, the three-legged beauty, Bad Gal Tash, the fun bubbly, can't get enough Dixie Wrecked, and a special guest, each week. Come and take a journey into the fun and colourful life of drag.

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

3-15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Carpark
  • Non Smoking
  • Restaurant

Location

Dragalicious at The Avenue Image 1

Dragalicious at The Avenue

3-15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.