Stand Up Comedy at The Avenue

Stand Up Comedy at The Avenue

3-15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Wednesday 6th March 2024

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Next on

  • Wednesday 13th March 2024
  • Wednesday 20th March 2024
  • Wednesday 27th March 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2024
  • Wednesday 10th April 2024
  • Wednesday 17th April 2024
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024
  • Wednesday 16th October 2024
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024
  • Wednesday 13th November 2024
  • Wednesday 20th November 2024
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024
  • Wednesday 11th December 2024
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024
  • Wednesday 1st January 2025
  • Wednesday 8th January 2025
  • Wednesday 15th January 2025
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2025
  • Wednesday 29th January 2025
  • Wednesday 5th February 2025
  • Wednesday 12th February 2025
  • Wednesday 19th February 2025
  • Wednesday 26th February 2025
  • Wednesday 5th March 2025
  • Wednesday 12th March 2025
  • Wednesday 19th March 2025
  • Wednesday 26th March 2025
  • Wednesday 2nd April 2025
  • Wednesday 9th April 2025
  • Wednesday 16th April 2025
  • Wednesday 23rd April 2025
  • Wednesday 30th April 2025
  • Wednesday 7th May 2025
  • Wednesday 14th May 2025
  • Wednesday 21st May 2025
  • Wednesday 28th May 2025
  • Wednesday 4th June 2025
  • Wednesday 11th June 2025
  • Wednesday 18th June 2025
  • Wednesday 25th June 2025
  • Wednesday 2nd July 2025
  • Wednesday 9th July 2025
  • Wednesday 16th July 2025
  • Wednesday 23rd July 2025
  • Wednesday 30th July 2025
  • Wednesday 6th August 2025
  • Wednesday 13th August 2025
  • Wednesday 20th August 2025
  • Wednesday 27th August 2025
  • Wednesday 3rd September 2025
  • Wednesday 10th September 2025
  • Wednesday 17th September 2025
  • Wednesday 24th September 2025
  • Wednesday 1st October 2025
  • Wednesday 8th October 2025
  • Wednesday 15th October 2025
  • Wednesday 22nd October 2025
Show More Dates

Overview

Every Wednesday night they're taking over The Avenue's Back Room to bring you the biggest laughs in Surfers Paradise from 7:30pm. The Avenue will be hosting some of the best comedians in the country and from around the world every week - they might not all be names you've heard of, but they guarantee they'll leave you in stitches. Get into The Avenue from 7:30pm for a night of laughs every Wednesday. Call ahead and book your table now - they will book out!

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

3-15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Public Toilet
  • Restaurant

Location

Stand Up Comedy at The Avenue Image 1

Stand Up Comedy at The Avenue

3-15 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise QLD 4217, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.