Based Comedy at Last Night on Earth

Based Comedy at Last Night on Earth

50 Nerang St, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Thursday 20th June 2024

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Next on

  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024
  • Thursday 19th December 2024
  • Thursday 26th December 2024
  • Thursday 2nd January 2025
  • Thursday 9th January 2025
  • Thursday 16th January 2025
  • Thursday 23rd January 2025
  • Thursday 30th January 2025
  • Thursday 6th February 2025
  • Thursday 13th February 2025
  • Thursday 20th February 2025
  • Thursday 27th February 2025
  • Thursday 6th March 2025
  • Thursday 13th March 2025
  • Thursday 20th March 2025
  • Thursday 27th March 2025
  • Thursday 3rd April 2025
  • Thursday 10th April 2025
  • Thursday 17th April 2025
  • Thursday 24th April 2025
  • Thursday 1st May 2025
  • Thursday 8th May 2025
  • Thursday 15th May 2025
  • Thursday 22nd May 2025
  • Thursday 29th May 2025
  • Thursday 5th June 2025
  • Thursday 12th June 2025
  • Thursday 19th June 2025
  • Thursday 26th June 2025
  • Thursday 3rd July 2025
  • Thursday 10th July 2025
  • Thursday 17th July 2025
  • Thursday 24th July 2025
  • Thursday 31st July 2025
  • Thursday 7th August 2025
  • Thursday 14th August 2025
  • Thursday 21st August 2025
  • Thursday 28th August 2025
  • Thursday 4th September 2025
  • Thursday 11th September 2025
  • Thursday 18th September 2025
  • Thursday 25th September 2025
  • Thursday 2nd October 2025
  • Thursday 9th October 2025
  • Thursday 16th October 2025
  • Thursday 23rd October 2025
  • Thursday 30th October 2025
  • Thursday 6th November 2025
  • Thursday 13th November 2025
  • Thursday 20th November 2025
  • Thursday 27th November 2025
  • Thursday 4th December 2025
  • Thursday 11th December 2025
  • Thursday 18th December 2025
  • Thursday 25th December 2025
  • Thursday 1st January 2026
  • Thursday 8th January 2026
  • Thursday 15th January 2026
  • Thursday 22nd January 2026
  • Thursday 29th January 2026
  • Thursday 5th February 2026
  • Thursday 12th February 2026
  • Thursday 19th February 2026
  • Thursday 26th February 2026
  • Thursday 5th March 2026
  • Thursday 12th March 2026
  • Thursday 19th March 2026
  • Thursday 26th March 2026
  • Thursday 2nd April 2026
  • Thursday 9th April 2026
  • Thursday 16th April 2026
Show More Dates

Overview

Last Night on Earth is shaking things up, bringing you comedy in Southport on Thursdays. Comedy at Last Night on Earth in Southport every Thursday with a bang! Seating is limited and gas masks are more acceptable to wear than ever – get your tickets via the website.

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

50 Nerang St, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram

Location

Based Comedy at Last Night on Earth Image 1

Based Comedy at Last Night on Earth

50 Nerang St, Southport QLD 4215, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.