Live Music Bottomless Sunday Sessions - Den Devine Broadbeach

Live Music Bottomless Sunday Sessions - Den Devine Broadbeach

15 Victoria Ave, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Sunday 30th June 2024

Next on

  • Sunday 7th July 2024
  • Sunday 14th July 2024
  • Sunday 21st July 2024
  • Sunday 28th July 2024
  • Sunday 4th August 2024
  • Sunday 11th August 2024
  • Sunday 18th August 2024
  • Sunday 25th August 2024
  • Sunday 1st September 2024
  • Sunday 8th September 2024
  • Sunday 15th September 2024
  • Sunday 22nd September 2024
  • Sunday 29th September 2024
  • Sunday 6th October 2024
  • Sunday 13th October 2024
  • Sunday 20th October 2024
  • Sunday 27th October 2024
  • Sunday 3rd November 2024
  • Sunday 10th November 2024
  • Sunday 17th November 2024
  • Sunday 24th November 2024
  • Sunday 1st December 2024
  • Sunday 8th December 2024
  • Sunday 15th December 2024
  • Sunday 22nd December 2024
  • Sunday 29th December 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

Live Music Bottomless Sunday Sessions! Unleash your inner sommelier with your choice of bottomless rosé, white, or sparkling wine, or opt for a session beer tower that flows freely for 2 hours. It's the perfect way to elevate your afternoon! Satisfy your cravings with a tantalising selection of culinary delights. Select from an array of options including delectable charcuterie boards, mouthwatering individual pizzas, or juicy, gourmet burgers that will leave your taste buds dancing. Whether it's a leisurely weekend outing or a midweek treat, the Bottomless Lunch at Den Devine is the ultimate way to unwind and savour the finest flavours of the Gold Coast, all while being serenaded by incredible live music. Join them for a memorable afternoon and evening filled with great food, delightful drinks, and sensational tunes that will make your day extraordinary!

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

15 Victoria Ave, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • vimeo

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Conference/Convention Facilities
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly - Enquire
  • Public Toilet
  • Restaurant

Location

Live Music Bottomless Sunday Sessions - Den Devine Broadbeach Image 1

Live Music Bottomless Sunday Sessions - Den Devine Broadbeach

15 Victoria Ave, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.