Live Music - Den Devine Broadbeach

Live Music - Den Devine Broadbeach

15 Victoria Ave, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

Get directions

Summary

Date & time

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Next on

  • Thursday 23rd May 2024
  • Friday 24th May 2024
  • Saturday 25th May 2024
  • Sunday 26th May 2024
  • Tuesday 28th May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Friday 31st May 2024
  • Saturday 1st June 2024
  • Sunday 2nd June 2024
  • Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Friday 7th June 2024
  • Saturday 8th June 2024
  • Sunday 9th June 2024
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Friday 14th June 2024
  • Saturday 15th June 2024
  • Sunday 16th June 2024
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Friday 21st June 2024
  • Saturday 22nd June 2024
  • Sunday 23rd June 2024
  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Friday 28th June 2024
  • Saturday 29th June 2024
  • Sunday 30th June 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Friday 5th July 2024
  • Saturday 6th July 2024
  • Sunday 7th July 2024
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Friday 12th July 2024
  • Saturday 13th July 2024
  • Sunday 14th July 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Friday 19th July 2024
  • Saturday 20th July 2024
  • Sunday 21st July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Friday 26th July 2024
  • Saturday 27th July 2024
  • Sunday 28th July 2024
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Friday 2nd August 2024
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
  • Sunday 4th August 2024
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Friday 9th August 2024
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Sunday 11th August 2024
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Friday 16th August 2024
  • Saturday 17th August 2024
  • Sunday 18th August 2024
  • Tuesday 20th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Friday 23rd August 2024
  • Saturday 24th August 2024
  • Sunday 25th August 2024
  • Tuesday 27th August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Friday 30th August 2024
  • Saturday 31st August 2024
  • Sunday 1st September 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Friday 6th September 2024
  • Saturday 7th September 2024
  • Sunday 8th September 2024
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
Show More Dates

Overview

Welcome to Den Devine Restaurant and Music Hall, the ultimate destination for live music on the Gold Coast, Australia. With a commitment to delivering the best live music experience, Den Devine hosts an incredible lineup of performances every week, spanning six nights from Tuesday to Sunday. Tuesday nights are dedicated to our renowned locals open mic night, where talented musicians from the area take the stage to showcase their skills. To enhance the experience, they offer happy hour all night long, creating a lively and enjoyable atmosphere. On Wednesdays, prepare for a unique and exciting event called "Wanna Be A Rockstar?!" night. This special evening combines karaoke and live music, allowing participants to sing alongside the talented live band. It's an extraordinary fusion that blurs the line between audience and performer, guaranteeing an unforgettable experience. The rest of the week is filled with bands representing a wide range of genres, ensuring there's something for everyone's musical taste. From rock to jazz, blues to pop, the stage comes alive with captivating performances that leave audiences mesmerized. Den Devine Restaurant and Music Hall is the go-to destination for music lovers and those seeking a memorable night out. Join them any night from Tuesday to Sunday and immerse yourself in the vibrant ambiance, exceptional live music, and the finest culinary offerings.

Visit Websitebutton black redirect - external site opens in a new tab BOOK NOWredirect - external site opens in a new tab

15 Victoria Ave, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • vimeo

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Conference/Convention Facilities
  • Family Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Pet Friendly - Enquire
  • Public Toilet
  • Restaurant

Location

Live Music - Den Devine Broadbeach Image 1

Live Music - Den Devine Broadbeach

15 Victoria Ave, Broadbeach QLD 4218, Australia

GET DIRECTIONS
GET DIRECTIONS
More
Events
1 / 9

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Destination Gold Coast acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we are situated, the Kombumerri families of the Yugambeh Language Region. 
 
We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, and recognise their continuing connections to the lands, waters and their extended communities throughout Southeast Queensland.